Grace Construction Products

Grace Logo
Contact Us

Sales Representatives

Australia
Peter Watson
Tel: 61-2-97219609
Email: peter.watson@grace.com


Hong Kong/P. R. China
Joe Ho
Tel: 852-26752018
Email: joe.ho@grace.com


Indonesia
Lili Pratiwi
Tel: 62-81-1850679
Email: lili.pratiwi@grace.com


Japan
Tetsuji Sugahara
Tel: 81-462-258800
Email: tetsuji.sugahara@grace.com


Korea
S J Oh
Tel: 82-32-8142054
Email: sj.oh@grace.com


Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines/Taiwan
Dave Quek
Tel: 65-6602282
Email: dave.quek@grace.com


Taiwan
David Kao
Tel: 886-3-4615462 Extn 208
Email: david.kao@grace.com


Thailand
Suttipun Wanwinwasre
Tel: 66-2-709 4470
Email: suttipun.wanwinwasre@grace.com



« Back to Contact Us main page


Specifications | Contact Us | Links | Product Guide | Project Profiles | FAQs

Grace Constructon Products Home Page | W.R. Grace & Co. Home Page

Copyright ©2000 W.R. Grace & Co. -- Conn.


Giardinelli Buvet Vogel Guanci NYC/NJ NYC/NJ Good Jaros Filer Settlemyre Peterson Little Lopinto Vogel Mihevc Berggreen Sneegas Bartz Jahant Roche Tuzzeo Southern California Southern California Southern California Northern California Northern California Dzioba Scott Dzioba Westfall