Grace Construction Products

Grace Logo
Contact Us

Sales Offices

United States
Canada

Sales and Marketing Manager
Eric Moeller
Phone 617 498 4346
Fax 617 547 7663
eric.m.moeller@grace.com

National Customer Service Desk
Phone 800 342 2017

Southeast Region
Donna Frassrand - Technical Sales
Phone 770 638 5896
Fax 770 638 4865
donna.frassrand@grace.com

Northeast Region and International
David Pickering - Technical Sales Rep.
Phone 617 498 4891
Fax 617 547 7663
David.G.Pickering@grace.com

Southern Florida and Carribean Islands
Doug Powling - Technical Sales Rep.
Phone 954 974 5200 x26
Fax 954 968 5586
Doug.Powling@grace.com

  Midwest Region
Deb Sobel - Technical Sales Rep.
Phone 616 785 0955
Fax 616 785 7115
Deborah.L.Sobel@grace.com

West Region and Mexico
David Jeffery - Technical Sales Rep.
Phone 713 468 1031
Fax 713 465 5350
David.B.Jeffery@grace.com


 

Canada
Brian Colbert - Technical Sales Rep.
Phone 905 565 7143
Fax 905 565 7143
Brian.T.Colbert@grace.com


Contact Us | Links | Product Guide | Project Profiles | FAQs

Grace Constructon Products Home Page | W.R. Grace & Co. Home Page

Copyright ©2000 W.R. Grace & Co. -- Conn.